Your experts in mold decontamination in Pointe-Claire

You are here: Home / Your experts in mold decontamination in Pointe-Claire

Did you spot mold in your home? Molds are very harmful to the health of the occupants, but also very devastating for your home! That’s why you need to quickly hire a specialized mold remediation company in Pointe-Claire to remedy the situation.

For many years, GDDQ has been working in Pointe-Claire to decontaminate homes with mold problems. Available 7 days a week and 24 hours a day, our team uses a high-pressure vacuum cleaner (HEPA) and applies antimicrobial treatments to eliminate all your mold. Call on our services today!

Presence of mold: Act quickly!

High humidity 0%
Bad air quality 0%
Poor ventilation 0%

It is important not to ignore the presence of mold in your home. In fact, molds are attracted by damp, hot and poorly ventilated places and are mainly located at the attic, the attic and the basement. Several causes explain the presence of mold: infiltration of water and air, humidity, inadequate ventilation, condensation, etc. Over time, the presence of mold intensifies and moves in all the living rooms of the house. Very harmful to health, molds cause many diseases.

Adequate samples will help you to ensure the good health and well-being of your loved ones.

The sampling for the purpose of detecting mildew can ensure the sustainability of your building.

 

We make every effort to ensure adequate mold removal. We always use the latest technologies developed.

To get rid of mold, it is necessary to call on professionals specialized in mold decontamination in Pointe-Claire. Above all, do not clean and do not touch the mold yourself, as this may make your situation worse. Decontamination experts have the necessary equipment and expertise to effectively and sustainably remove your mold.

Decontamination of the between-roof, attic and basement: A sustainable and effective solution

The between-roof, attics and basements are the places most exposed to the risk of mold and you are advised to remain alert to the odors, infiltration of water and the presence of moisture.

The between-roof and attic are both close to the roof. The latter is a protective barrier against the weather. But sometimes it happens that the coating is damaged, water seeps into the home, the soffits are poorly ventilated or the humidity is too excessive.

All these events lead to mold on ceilings, walls and floors. In addition to mildew, you may smell foul smells, curls or stains. In order to prevent the presence of mold, it is recommended that you regularly inspect your roof for any anomalies.

The basement, meanwhile, is located directly near the foundations. These can reveal cracks that lead to poor water tightness and infiltration. In the face of this excessive humidity, molds take place in your basement, damaging your walls, ceilings and floors.

With GDDQ, you benefit from a professional, reliable and fast mold decontamination service in Pointe-Claire. We put at your disposal an experienced team, as well as equipment of the highest quality to remove all your mold.

 

Contact us today

Would you like to benefit from an excellent mold decontamination service in Pointe-Claire? To do this, you can contact GDDQ today at 1-844-518-9704. Live in a healthy environment!

Vos experts en décontamination de moisissures à Pointe-Claire

You are here: Home / Vos experts en décontamination de moisissures à Pointe-Claire

Vous avez repéré des moisissures au sein de votre habitation? Les moisissures sont très nocives pour la santé des occupants, mais également très dévastatrices pour votre demeure! C’est pourquoi vous devez rapidement faire appel à une compagnie spécialisée en décontamination de moisissures à Pointe-Claire afin de remédier à la situation.

Depuis de nombreuses années, GDDQ intervient à Pointe-Claire pour décontaminer les habitations aux prises avec des problèmes de moisissures. Disponible 7 jours sur 7 et 24 heures sur 24, notre équipe utilise un aspirateur à filtre à haute pression (HEPA) et applique des traitements antimicrobiens pour éliminer toute votre moisissure. Faites appel à nos services dès aujourd’hui!

 

Présence de moisissure : Agissez rapidement!

Taux d’humidité élevé 0%
Mauvaise qualité de l’air 0%
Mauvaise ventilation 0%

Il est important de ne pas ignorer la présence de moisissure au sein de son habitation. En effet, les moisissures sont attirées par les lieux humides, chauds et mal aérés et se logent principalement au niveau de l’entre-toit, du grenier et du sous-sol. Plusieurs causes expliquent la présence de moisissures : infiltrations d’eau et d’air, humidité, ventilation inadéquate, condensation, etc. Au fil du temps, la présence de moisissures s’intensifie et se déplace dans toutes les pièces de vie de la maison. Très nocives pour la santé, les moisissures entraînent de nombreuses maladies.

 

Des prélèvements adéquats vous permettront d’assurer la bonne santé et le bien être de vos proches.

Les prélèvement dans le but de détecter de la moisissure permettent d’assurer la pérennité de votre bâtisse.

Nous mettons tout en œuvre pour assurer des prélèvements de moisissure adéquats. Nous utilisons toujours les dernières technologies mises au point.

Pour vous débarrasser de la moisissure, il est nécessaire de faire appel à des professionnels spécialisés en décontamination de moisissures à Pointe-Claire. Surtout, ne nettoyer et ne toucher pas vous-même la moisissure, car cela risquerait aggraver votre situation. Des experts en décontamination disposent de l’équipement nécessaire et de l’expertise requise pour retirer efficacement et durablement votre moisissure.

Décontamination de l’entre-toit, du grenier et du sous-sol : Une solution durable et efficace

Les entre-toits, les greniers et les sous-sols sont les lieux les plus exposés aux risques de moisissures et il vous est conseillé de rester alerter face aux mauvaises odeurs, aux infiltrations d’eau et à la présence d’humidité.

 

L’entre-toit et le grenier sont tous deux proches de la toiture. Cette dernière est une barrière protectrice face aux intempéries. Mais parfois il arrive que le revêtement s’abîme, que des infiltrations d’eau pénètrent dans l’habitation, que les soffites soient mal ventilés ou que le taux d’humidité soit trop excessif. Tous ces événements entraînent de la moisissure sur les plafonds, les murs et les sols. En plus de la moisissure, vous pourriez sentir des odeurs nauséabondes, observer des gondolements ou des tâches. Afin de prévenir la présence de moisissure, il vous est recommandé d’inspecter régulièrement votre toiture afin d’y détecter d’éventuelles anomalies.

Le sous-sol, quant à lui, se situe directement près des fondations. Ces dernières peuvent laisser apparaître des fissures qui entraînent une mauvaise étanchéité et des infiltrations d’eau. Face à cette humidité excessive, les moisissures prennent place au sein de votre sous-sol en endommageant également vos murs, vos plafonds et vos sols.

 

Avec GDDQ, vous bénéficiez d’un service de décontamination de moisissures à Pointe-Claire professionnel, fiable et rapide. Nous mettons à votre disposition une équipe expérimentée, ainsi qu’un équipement de la plus haute qualité pour faire disparaître toutes vos moisissures.

Contactez-nous dès aujourd’hui

Vous souhaitez bénéficier d’un excellent service de décontamination de moisissures à Pointe-Claire? Pour cela, vous pouvez contacter GDDQ dès aujourd’hui en composant le 1-844-518-9704. Vivez dans un environnement sain!