Cellulose

You are here: Home / Cellulose

Cellulose, a natural and effective thermal and acoustic insulation.

In order to strengthen the insulation of homes and commercial and industrial buildings, GDDQ offers a service of installation of efficient and effective insulation solutions. Wishing to offer you optimal thermal and acoustic insulation, GDDQ uses cellulose.

Ecological and economical insulation, cellulose is composed of recycled newsprint fibers, as well as other biodegradable materials. By applying cellulose to the interior of your building, you eliminate thermal bridges and air leaks, while improving the watertightness of your building and reinforcing its soundproofing.

Have cellulose installed in your building by insulation experts!

Cellulose, an undeniable advantage

Acoustic insulation 0%
Powerful flame retardant 0%
Energetic efficiency 0%
Durability 0%

Economic, resistant and protective insulation!

  • If you no longer want to experience air leaks that make your daily life uncomfortable and dramatically increase your heating and cooling bills, consider installing quality insulation. GDDQ works with residents, businesses and industries with a professional and reliable installation of cellulose.Cellulose is one of the most popular insulators on the Quebec insulation market with a dual function: thermal insulation and sound insulation. In fact, a cellulose-based insulation combines the following advantages:Resistance to corrosion, humidity and insects and vermin
  • Soundproofing properties
  • Increased fireproofing
  • Good insulation for your health (low in VOC, odorless, non-toxic and non-polluting) and good for the environment (natural product)
  • High energy efficiency
  • Long durabilityIn addition to providing excellent efficiency, cellulose is an available insulation at an inexpensive and particularly affordable cost.

undefinedundefined

Installing quality insulation with cellulose reduces your electricity consumption. You save on your heating and cooling bills

In addition to being inexpensive, cellulose has sound-absorbing properties. You significantly reduce noise in your home or office.

Cellulose has increased fireproofing properties

A meticulous installation by insulation specialists.

With the large temperature differences present in Quebec, air leaks and thermal bridges are very common in homes and in commercial and industrial buildings. This causes real discomfort and contributes to the consequent increase in bills each month. To avoid this, GDDQ offers a professional and reliable cellulose installation service allowing you to increase your thermal and acoustic comfort in a sustainable and economical way.

When building, renovating or expanding your building, take this opportunity to increase the performance of your insulation. The cellulose insulation is available in two aspects: blown cellulose and pulverized cellulose. In the puffed form, the cellulose is applied dry and in small fibers integrating in the narrowest places. In spray form, the cellulose is mixed with water and a binder before being sprayed on the different walls of the building thus providing excellent adhesion to the product. In both cases, the cellulose is applied to the entire surface, without any joints, with excellent efficiency.

For good thermal insulation, GDDQ installs your cellulose at the roof level. For optimum sound insulation, cellulose is applied to ceilings. In addition, cellulose can also be installed at floor level and inside walls. On the other hand, cellulose will never be installed in the basement to prevent water infiltration.

Benefit from efficient and cost-effective thermal and acoustic insulation thanks to the excellent insulation that is cellulose, as well as the expertise and know-how of GDDQ insulation specialists

Contact us today

Benefit from the recognized GDDQ isolation skills to reinforce your thermal and acoustic insulation in your building.
Holder of the RBQ license and available 7 days a week and 24 hours a day, GDDQ intervenes quickly for the installation of cellulose!

Contact us now by calling 1-844-518-9704.

Cellulose

You are here: Home / Cellulose

La cellulose, une isolation thermique et acoustique naturelle et efficace.

Afin de renforcer l’isolation des résidences et des bâtisses commerciales et industrielles, la compagnie GDDQ propose un service d’installation de solutions d’isolation performantes et efficaces. Souhaitant vous offrir une isolation thermique et acoustique optimale, GDDQ utilise la cellulose.

Isolant écologique et économique, la cellulose est composée de fibres de papier journal recyclé, ainsi que d’autres matériaux biodégradables. En appliquant de la cellulose à l’intérieur de votre bâtiment, vous éliminez les ponts thermiques et les fuites d’air, tout en améliorant l’étanchéité de votre bâtiment et en renforçant son insonorisation.

Faites installer de la cellulose dans votre bâtiment par des experts en isolation!

La cellulose, un avantage indéniable

Isolant acoustique 0%
Ignifugeant puissant 0%
Efficacité énergétique 0%
Durabilité 0%

Une isolation économique, résistante et protectrice!

Si vous ne souhaitez plus subir des fuites d’air qui rendent votre quotidien inconfortable et qui augmentent considérablement vos factures de chauffage et de climatisation, songez à l’installation d’une isolation de qualité. GDDQ intervient auprès des résidents, des commerces et des industries avec un service professionnel et fiable d’installation de cellulose.

La cellulose est l’un des isolants les plus populaires sur le marché de l’isolation au Québec ayant une double fonction : l’isolation thermique et l’isolation acoustique. En effet, une isolation à base de cellulose regroupe les avantages suivants :

  • Une résistance à la corrosion, à l’humidité et aux insectes et vermines
  • Des propriétés insonorisantes
  • Une ignifugation accrue
  • Une isolation bonne pour votre santé (faible en COV, sans odeur, non toxique et non polluante) et bonne pour l’environnement (produit naturel)
  • Une efficacité énergétique élevée
  • Une longue durabilité

En plus d’offrir une excellente efficacité, la cellulose est un isolant disponible à un coût peu dispendieux et particulièrement abordable.

L’installation d’une isolation de qualité avec de la cellulose permet de réduire votre consommation électrique. Vous économisez donc sur vos factures de chauffage et de climatisation.

 

En plus d’être peu dispendieuse, la cellulose comporte des propriétés insonorisantes. Vous réduisez de manière significative les nuisances sonores dans votre domicile ou votre bureau.

La cellulose possède des propriétés d’ignifugation accrues

Une installation minutieuse par des spécialistes en isolation.

Avec les forts écarts de températures présents au Québec, les fuites d’air et les ponts thermiques sont très fréquents dans les demeures et dans les bâtisses commerciales et industrielles. Ceci engendre un réel inconfort et contribue à l’augmentation conséquente des factures chaque mois. Pour éviter cela, GDDQ offre un service d’installation de cellulose professionnel et fiable vous permettant ainsi d’augmenter votre confort thermique et acoustique de manière durable et économique.

Lors de la construction, de la rénovation ou de l’agrandissement de votre bâtiment, profitez de cette occasion pour accroître les performances de votre isolation. L’isolation en cellulose est disponible sous deux aspects : la cellulose soufflée et la cellulose giclée. Sous forme soufflée, la cellulose s’applique à sec et en petites fibres en s’intégrant dans les endroits les plus étroits. Sous forme giclée, la cellulose est mélangée avec de l’eau et un liant avant d’être pulvérisée sur les différentes parois du bâtiment offrant ainsi une excellente adhésion au produit. Dans les deux cas, la cellulose s’applique sur l’ensemble de la surface, sans aucun joint, avec une excellente efficacité.

Pour une bonne isolation thermique, GDDQ installe votre cellulose au niveau du toit. Pour une isolation acoustique optimale, la cellulose s’applique au niveau des plafonds. De plus, la cellulose peut également s’installer au niveau du plancher et à l’intérieur des murs. Par contre, la cellulose ne sera jamais installée dans les sous-sols pour éviter les infiltrations d’eau.

Bénéficiez d’une isolation thermique et acoustique efficace et rentable grâce à l’excellent isolant qu’est la cellulose, ainsi qu’à l’expertise et le savoir-faire des spécialistes en isolation de GDDQ

Contactez-nous dès aujourd’hui

Bénéficiez des compétences reconnues en isolation de GDDQ pour renforcer votre isolation thermique et acoustique au sein de votre bâtiment.
Titulaire de la licence RBQ et disponible 7 jours sur 7 et 24 heures sur 24, GDDQ intervient rapidement pour l’installation de cellulose!

Contactez-nous dès maintenant en appelant au +1 (844) 433-4337.